0114 232 9292 connect@medilink.co.uk

Lifetime Achievement Award for Medilink member

Professor Theo Raynor, co-founder of Luto Research Limited and Medilink member, recently received “Lifetime Achievement in Pharmaceutical Practice Award” presented by the Fédération Internationale Pharmaceutique (FIP).

The award is made every two years, and Theo is the first person from the UK to receive the award in the 20 years since its inception.

The International Pharmaceutical Federation (FIP) is the global body representing pharmacy and pharmaceutical sciences, founded in 1912. Through 132 national
organisations, academic institutional members and individual members, they represent over three million pharmacists and pharmaceutical scientists around the world.

To read more about the award click here.

Comments are closed.